Science Fiction and Fantasy Masterworks

(1999), (2000) , (2001), (2002), (2003), (2004), (2005), (2006), (2007), (2008), (2009), (2010), (2011), (2012), 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

Starting from January 2000, Millennium introduced the Fantasy Masterworks series which is published concurrently with the Science Fiction Masterworks series: a book from each series each month. The following lists these books, the Science Fiction book first followed by the Fantasy book.

January 2013


Eric Frank Russell 

Engine Summer  John Crowley
Take Back Plenty Colin Greenland

February 2013

Unquenchable Fire

Rachel Pollack   

The Game Players of Titan Philip K Dick

March 2013

The Sea and Summer

George Turner

The Gods Themselves Isaac Asimov

April 2013

The Caltrops of Time - a collection of short stories

David I. Masson

A Canticle for Leibowitz Walter M Miller
The Invisible Man (hardback) H G Wells

May 2013

The First Men in the Moon

H. G. Wells

Stand on Zanzibar John Brunner

June 2013

This is the Way the World Ends

James Morrow

July 2013

Slow River

Nicola Griffith
The Deep John Crowley

August 2013

The Gate to Women's Country Sherri S. Tepper
Time is the Fire: The Best of Connie Willis (collection) Connie Willis
No Enemy But Time Michael Bishop

September 2013

Double Star Robert A Heinlein
Revelation Space Alastair Reynolds

October 2013

The Phoenix and the Mirror Avram Davidson
To Say Nothing of the Dog Connie Willis
Random Acts of Senseless Violence Jack Womack
Aegypt John Crowley
The Dragon Griaule Lucius Sheppard
Last Call Tim Powers

November 2013

The Doomsday Book Connie Willis
Transfigurations Michael Bishop
The Falling Woman Pat Cadigan

December 2013

The Door Into Summer Robert A Heinlein
The Phoenix and the Mirror Avram Davidson


« Last year Next year »

You are visitor Countersince September 1999