Science Fiction and Fantasy Masterworks

(1999), (2000) , (2001), (2002), (2003), (2004), (2005), (2006), (2007), (2008), (2009), 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

Starting from January 2000, Millennium introduced the Fantasy Masterworks series which is published concurrently with the Science Fiction Masterworks series: a book from each series each month. The following lists these books, the Science Fiction book first followed by the Fantasy book.

March 2010

The Rediscovery of Man

Cordwainer Smith

The Forever War Joe Haldeman
I Am Legend Richard Matheson
Cities in Flight James Blish
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep Philip K. Dick
The Stars My Destination Alfred Bester
Babel-17 Samuel Delany

May 2010

Inverted World

Christpher Priest

Cat's Cradle

Kurt Vonnegut

June 2010

Childhood's End Arthur C. Clarke
The Island of Doctor Moreau H. G. Wells

July 2010

Dhalgren Samuel Delany
The Time Machine H. G. Wells

August 2010

Helliconia (looks like the complete trilogy) Brian Aldiss

September 2010

The Food of the Gods H. G. Wells

October 2010

Lord of Light

Roger Zelazny

The Body Snatchers

Jack Finney

November 2010

The Fifth Head of Cerebus

Gene Wolfe

The Female Man

Joanna Russ

December 2010


Frederik Pohl


M. J. Engh

« Previous year Next year»

You are visitor Countersince September 1999