Science Fiction and Fantasy Masterworks

(1999), (2000) , (2001), (2002), 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

Starting from January 2000, Millennium introduced the Fantasy Masterworks series which is published concurrently with the Science Fiction Masterworks series: a book from each series each month. The following lists these books, the Science Fiction book first followed by the Fantasy book.

January 2003

The Shrinking Man

Richard Matheson

No Book Announced


February 2003

No Book Announced

Lyonesse 2: The Green Pearl and Madouc

Jack Vance

March 2003

The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch

Philip K Dick

No Book Announced

April 2003

Eye in the Sky*

Philip K Dick

The History of the Runestaff

Michael Moorcock

May 2003

Dancers at the End of Time Book Reviewed

Michael Moorcock

No Book Announced...

June 2003

No Book Announced...

A Voyage to Arcturus

David Lindsay

July 2003

The Space Merchants

Cyril Kornbuth & Frederik Pohl

No Book Announced...

August 2003

Solar Lottery*

Philip K Dick

Darker Than You Think & Other Novels

Jack Williamson

September 2003

Time out of Joint

Philip K Dick

No Book Announced...


October 2003

The World Jones Made*

Philip K Dick

The Mabinogion Reviewed

Evangeline Walton

November 2003

No book announced...


Mo book announced...


December 2003

No Book Announced...

Three Hearts and Three Lions

Poul Anderson

* Although listed as Masterworks books, these are not actually Masterworks books.

« Previous year Next year »

You are visitor Countersince September 1999