Science Fiction and Fantasy Masterworks

(1999), (2000) , (2001), (2002), (2003), 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

Starting from January 2000, Millennium introduced the Fantasy Masterworks series which is published concurrently with the Science Fiction Masterworks series: a book from each series each month. The following lists these books, the Science Fiction book first followed by the Fantasy book.

January 2004

No Book Announced...

Call of Cthulhu and Other Eldritch Horrors: Volume 1*

HP Lovecraft

February 2004

Downward to Earth

Robert Silverberg

No Book Announced


June 2004

The Simulacra

Philip K Dick

No Book Announced


July 2004

A Maze of Death

Philip K Dick


Ken Grimwood

August 2004

No Book Announced



John Gardner

October 2004

No Book Announced


The Iron Dragon's Daughter

Michael Swanwick

* Although claimed as Masterworks books, these do not seem to have a Masterworks edition

« Previous year Last year »

You are visitor Countersince September 1999